Roboflow’s Post

Roboflow reposted this

View profile for Eduardo Ramírez, graphic

Computer Vision @ Roboflow | Technical Entrepreneur.

How do you connect this old typewriter to a computer using just a cheap camera? 🤔 One of the first things I'm tackling at Roboflow is a "Visionary Project," where I'm diving into the tools and models our customers use to get their computer vision projects live. It's like diving headfirst into our own product, right? After my first week at our SF office, I came back with a typewriter! This relic from the 40s still types like a champ. Now I'm on a mission: figuring out the quickest way to hook it up to a computer so I can type up some cool stuff with this beauty. I've got a few ideas, but I'm curious: how would you go about solving this problem with #computervision?

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Joseph Nelson

Co-founder, CEO @ Roboflow

4w

So epic.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics