Resourcify’s Post

View organization page for Resourcify, graphic

6,714 followers

Meet our Resourcian, Jessica Matz! 👋 Jess is our Product Design Lead and has been with us at Resourcify for over a year and a half. She was Resourcify's very first Product Designer and now manages her own team 🙌 💭 "I see myself as a democratic collaborative leader. Being a leader, to me, is like being a gardener. So I provide the breeding ground, fertiliser and a healthy environment so that my team can grow, mature and blossom." 🌱 Curious to know more about Jess, her leadership style, her passion for sustainability and how Resourcify fits into her life? Then check out our article! 👇 #article #linkedinarticle #resourcian #meetourresourcians #productdesign #UX #careers #people #womeninleadership

Jess - Product Design Lead at Resourcify | Meet Our Resourcians

Jess - Product Design Lead at Resourcify | Meet Our Resourcians

Resourcify on LinkedIn

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics