Radyant’s Post

View organization page for Radyant, graphic

451 followers

Get yourself a copy with up to 50% off: https://lnkd.in/eynPmJtk 🔥

View profile for Niklas Buschner 🔮, graphic

The new way of search marketing | 10-person team | 30+ clients in ongoing support | 4,500+ freelancers/agencies use our tools

You can get the latest version of my Google Search Console Pro Dashboard now with 50% discount 😱 I want to help marketers around the world in doing a better job.   That's why I initially built my first free Looker Studio templates.   Now, I'm taking it one step further in making our premium templates affordable for everyone.   How does it work?   You will see a banner at the top of the checkout pages with a unique discount code to get up to 50% off (depending on your location).   Apply the discount code to get my premium templates at a price that's suitable for your income.   See it for yourself 👇 https://lnkd.in/eynPmJtk Still not sure if it's worth it, even with the discount? Don't take my word for it.   “With over 15 years in SEO, I rely heavily on Search Console and was truly blown away after using the Looker Studio dashboard built by Niklas Buschner and Radyant team. I was able to save substantial numbers of hours in identifying opportunities, understand cannibalization issues and most importantly rankings. Highly recommend!“ – Rama Gudipudi, Product-led Growth Consultant with 15+ years SEO experience   “Awesome Google Looker Studio template for SEO analysis. My favourite sections of the template are the Traffic and Cluster tabs, which allow you to segment your GSC data far more effectively.“ – Brodie Clark, Australia's best-known name in SEO (hired by Tripadvisor,Shutterstock and HP) #gsc #dashboards #lookerstudio #seo

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics