Quiddity’s Post

View organization page for Quiddity, graphic

23,903 followers

Abigail Allen, P.E. is a Transportation Project Engineer with over six years of experience in Quiddity’s Plano office. As a member of Quiddity’s Women’s Network, she values the opportunities she has found to lead and support the network. “I am encouraged to see how many women here are willing to mentor and invest in the younger EIT’s beginning their careers,” she says. “My favorite aspect of the Women’s Network has been meeting other women outside of my own office and learning from their experiences.” Additionally, Abigail emphasized the influence of Quiddity’s Women's Network, stating, “They have provided me with sound advice throughout my career, and I enjoy collaborating with them. It is also encouraging to see lots of women here successfully balancing their career and life outside the office.”

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics