PwC’s Post

PwC reposted this

View profile for Bob Moritz, graphic
Bob Moritz Bob Moritz is an Influencer

Former Global Chair, PwC

After 39 amazing years, including the last eight as PwC’s Global Chair, today is my last day with this great organization. Much like my predecessor did for me, I have had the privilege of working closely with incoming Global Chair, Mohamed Kande, to ensure a smooth leadership transition. Mohamed is a globally-minded, purpose-driven leader who will bring a wealth of knowledge to the role based on his unique experience working across different PwC businesses, geographies and industries. I leave knowing PwC is in great hands and am fully confident that Mohamed and the new leadership team will do a great job stewarding PwC into the future.  I want to say a huge thank you to everyone I have had the privilege of interacting with, in particular my PwC partners and colleagues. Thank you for what you do, every day. I am proud of what we have collectively achieved and look forward to seeing what the future holds. #PwCProud

  • No alternative text description for this image
Bruce Goldberg

Partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers-Retired

1w

Thank you for your great leadership.

Juan Manuel Ferron Solís

Miembro de Consejos de Administración

2w

Great leaders, we keep building the best Firm

Shona Farquharson

Senior Tax Manager at PWC

1w

Best of luck

Chris Hanson, CPA

Senior Director, Assistant Controller - Sustainability + Finance + Accounting

2w

I remember when you were on tour in the US and instead of taking a private car, you let PwC colleagues drive you. I got to drive you in my car from my client in Horsham PA to center city Philadelphia, and it was such an awesome opportunity to chat with you 1 on 1, and really just showing the kind of person you are. Great guy, great leader. Thanks for all you have done for PwC and its people.

Matt Jelnicky, CPA CFP

VP Wealth Enhancement Group

1w

You and I worked at PW on 153 E 53st for a few years at same time, I was in “MSG” at the time so dont think we worked together. I have always pointed to you as an inspiration for those kids from state schools and “normal” backgrounds that average people going above and beyond makes the biggest difference. Good for you!!!!

Mary Canale

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations at SUNY Oswego

2w

Congratulations from your Alma mater, SUNY OSWEGO 💚💛

James Kipp

Senior Manager at PwC

1w

Good luck on your next Chapter.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics