poppi’s Post

poppi reposted this

View organization page for poppi, graphic

183,816 followers

Our final mystery can reveal! New flavor era loading… your summer crush is almost here. Our new flavor drops tomorrow, and rumor has it that it’s thee soda of summer. Who's ready?! #beverageindustry #drinkpoppi #soda #innovation #marketing #socialmedia

Maya Schioppo

PR Agency Operations at GCI Health

1mo

Poppi is peak quintessential marketing *chef’s kiss*

Katherine Auger

Marketing & Sales Associate @ Heron Point Seafood

1mo

Orange cream???? 🍊🍦 🫶

Leanna Jackson

✨ product marketer | ux designer | storyteller

1mo

Okay that's great, but where can I find the infamous Wild Berry flavor in the blue can??? Because every store I check it does not exist 😂

Lauren (Greenbaum)Derenches

Director Sales*Start Up*CPG*Health&Wellness*DSD

1mo

🤞🏼🤞🏼hoping for a carbonated PAP- Poppi Arnold Palmer

Matt Williams

Founder I Advisor I Revenue Growth Strategist I Connector I Father to 2 I Husband to 1 I Ironman x2 I Semi-Pro Trade Show Enthusiast

1mo

Great video…couldn’t take my eyes off of it. Big fan of Poppi…it’s a constant in our fridge 🙏❤️

This animation is soooo dope! 🤩🤩🤩

We can't wait! 🧡

Like
Reply
Angelica J.

DEI Grant making Intern @ CZI

1mo

Omg!! the orange creamsicle was a staple for us growing up in the summer, i cant wait to try it 🤗 🧡

Lizzy Levine 📱

Sports Agent, Juicy Mktg Group

1mo

Pumped because I love Poppi, my dogs name is Juicy, and so is my marketing company!!!! LOVE IT!

Like
Reply
Jennifer Rosario

Bachelors of Science at John Jay College (CUNY)

1mo

Love this! here for the orange cream 🍊 creamsicleeeeee to my heartttttt!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics