Penguin Random House’s Post

View organization page for Penguin Random House, graphic

418,709 followers

🚨📣We are thrilled to announce that the revamped Penguin Random House Careers website is now live!  Whether someone is experienced in publishing, a professional looking for a career change, or an early career candidate, the Careers site will steer them in the right direction. A sneak peek into some of the new features: 📕 Ever wondered about industry-specific lingo? We’ve got you covered. Our new Applicant Resources tab offers insight into the hiring process, tips on applying for open roles, and much more!   📗 The Life at PRH tab outlines some of the benefits and perks we offer and highlights how we foster community. You can read stories from our employees, explaining how their varied and unconventional career paths led them to PRH.   📘 A page dedicated to our internship program includes information on the hiring process and timeline, key dates of the program throughout the year, and which business areas we offer internships in. Click the link to browse the site.  #publishing #careers #booklovers 

The new Penguin Random House careers website

The new Penguin Random House careers website

careers.penguinrandomhouse.com

Andrea Lupo

Evidence based care tool. Proxwell is a single source of ‘real time’ info needed to care for a loved one. Proxwell is a partner. A promise. A helping hand that will allow your loved one to stay home with monitored care.

8mo

I have written an adorable children’s book series. Can you direct me to a children’s book publisher? Please message I would really appreciate it.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Nicole Mautone

Student at Monmouth University

8mo

Is there still a way to browse entry-level positions?

Jagannath (Jag) Ghole

Author and Personal Health Guru

3mo

The second edition of my new book "ELIXIR OF LIFE? Perhaps, YES" was published by GO & GO Publishing in January of 2024. You can preview the book by searching for google books/jagannath ghole or for google play books/jagannath ghole. If PRH is interested, I would like to explore the possibility of PRH helping in the marketing the book. Please let me know the level of interest. Thanks.

Like
Reply
Terry T.

Labels Belong On Packages Not People. You Don’t Need A Team To Have A Logo, You Already Own The Greatest Logo Ever Created: YOU! BE YOUR TEAM. Applaud yourself. Full campaign written for my "Be Your Team"

8mo

Dear Penguin, I wrote the greatest book you’ve never read. It's self-published and it’s somewhere in that Amazonian jungle of books. Many years ago Sony asked me to adapt it. My heart fluttered, then sank to the depths of my nether regions. I do not understand the craft of scriptwriting. I had no desire to tell the story in script format. My book is almost 500 pages, while scripts are 120 Max. I want to write, not format. Still, I cherished the opportunity. I paid an acquaintance $500 to load Final Draft software and to do the mechanical stuff; after all, I'm an artist, not a computer technician. I received some positive feedback but ultimately it was a pass. With a shrug and a big thanks to Sony, I folded up shop. I moved on to real-life and ceased living in dreamland. Despite the blunt title, the book is not about sex! It's about the Sex Police, and legislating hormones. It's about the only government-sponsored discrimination and labeling program. It's about a father and a son ripped apart by illegal trickery.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Corretta King

12yr Paint Retail Associate Searching for employment. Willing to learn NEW skills.

2mo

"BLANK CANVAS" LOOKING FOR A WAY TO JOIN THE VOICEOVER FAMILY. I've done research but it's a huge "Snowball" of info. I would Really appreciate assistance filtering out the muddy parts. I have a Broadcast Communication Degree I've never really used. Look forward to hearing back from someone. Thanks for yourTime.

Like
Reply

📣🎉 Attention, Amazing Friends, Family & Loved Ones! 🎉📣 📚 Exciting News! The National Young Authors’ Fair- India is coming to a close today at 11 p.m., and thanks to all your love and support, my book, "THE GHOST WITCH OF THE WOODS" has soared to new heights in the Best-Seller Authors’ League! 🚀📖 But the journey doesn't end here, and I need your help to take it even further! 🌟📚 Here's what you can do in the next 12 hours to elevate "THE GHOST WITCH OF THE WOODS" in the Best-Sellers’ League: ✅ Grab a copy of my book! 📚 It's not just an incredible read for children but also makes a perfect gift for them. 🎁 ✅ Spread the word! 🌐 Share my book page within your network and let's make this literary adventure even more remarkable. 🚀 📌 My Book Page :  www.bribooks.com/bookstore/the-ghost-witch-of-the-woods Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being such awesome readers and supporters! 🙌📚 With heartfelt gratitude, Gautam Nishant Totala 🌟 Best-Seller Young Author 🌟 Written by a kid

Like
Reply
Roy Rubinstein

Principal Product Manager at Power BI & Microsoft Fabric - Enjoying making data driven product decisions

6mo

Noticed it this afternoon! Looks great!

Like
Reply
Dominic Blitz

The Network Moment - Brains, Machines and Society Networks

2mo

A great website. thanks for sharing. My background is the Tensornet-Blog "The Brain and The Computer" in Germany. I write now my book about networks which surround all humans. Networks process and structure life, information and order- from galaxies, to society; from businesses to groups until brains...

Like
Reply

Question - is this "company" the reason Michael and Barak Obama decided to use Jack Smith to hide that Garland is Dirty? That's not very becoming of you. No Citizen should ever endure what I have at the cause of my own Government. Coordinated Espionage to hide past Espionage. Lies to hide Lies.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics