PayPal’s Post

View organization page for PayPal, graphic

1,391,359 followers

We’re excited to share our 2023 PayPal Global Impact Report, which highlights our efforts from the past year to make a positive impact on the communities where we live and work. 🌎 In 2023, we came together to serve our customers and make a difference within our communities by: - Providing small businesses with access to capital through financing solutions to help sustain and grow their operations. - Reducing our environmental impact - Enhancing our product offerings to support our customers’ financial well-being - Empowering our employees to give back to their local communities - Introducing new fraud protection services to keep our customers’ data safe Read our latest report ➡️ https://bit.ly/3UQQeTI

Michael Stewart

Software Architect working with AI/ML

2mo

- It’s now 5 months into 2024 - These are all incredibly vague claims that sound nice but say little - Point out some examples. I’ll help, your USD stablecoin was a great step in the right direction towards what PayPal was setting out to do in the first place. Celebrate it and reiterate - Fix your damn fees. bitcoin and the lightning network is going to eat your lunch. Jump on top of this before someone else does, or is already doing. If you can’t do it on the current payment rails, take advantage of what Bitcoin and lightning network is doing. It’s solving real problems you guys are slacking on I like you, PayPal, and have for years. You can do better than this.

This is fantastic news! It's inspiring to see the impactful strides PayPal is making towards a better world.

Nasir Ali

Engineer at google

2mo

I have no access to my number but when i login my account paypal ask me for otp help me please

I can’t obtain access to my old credit card info with PayPal that’s needed to verify my identity and no one at PayPal seems willing or able to help, even though I can prove my identity in every fashion. Please, the customer support to this point has been subpar at best

Amir Bouacida

Soudeur maritime chez Maritime partner

2w

Bonjour j'ai un compte PayPal mais j'ai un xn--problme-6xa.jai changé le numéro et j'ai oublié le mot passe j'ai pas me connecter svp

Darlene Cohen

Experienced Office Manager/Administrator/Marketing/Human Resources/Project Coordinator

1mo

And they fire 13 year loyal dedicated employees (even ones they gave large raises too under 2 years ago ) when I should have been laid off with all the others , but they saved money , no severance pay for 13 years ridiculous amount of work with ridiculous metrics and rules only for some ....just because they can for absolutely ridiculous reason ..

Nidia Paola Nieves

Ejecutiva financiera en MAPFRE PERU

1mo

PAYPAL YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED THE CERTAIN DAYS EXPERIENCE 5 WORKING DAYS FOR THE MONEY TRANSFER AND ABOUT 5 DAYS FOR THE FEE AND UNTIL NOW IT WILL NOT GIVE YOU ANY MONEY IN THE BACANCARY ACCOUNT AND NEITHER THE MONEY IN PAYPAL! HERE CEO !!! I want My money

Like
Reply
Mahamed Shekur

Doctor at DOCETRECE SOLUCIONES Y SERVICIOS DE CONSULTORIA SL

2mo

Hi

I have problem on my PayPal

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics