PayPal’s Post

View organization page for PayPal, graphic

1,391,267 followers

We believe strong communities are essential for a thriving global economy. That’s why we're proud to announce the 2024 PayPal Community Impact Grant recipients!   This year, 77 organizations across 22 countries have been selected to receive grant funding, volunteer support from PayPal employees, and pro bono resources. These grants are part of our ongoing commitment to revolutionize commerce globally by expanding economic opportunity for all.  Each year, our employees play a pivotal role in this initiative by nominating local nonprofits that align with our mission. We are excited to support these organizations and extend our impact in the communities where we live and work.  Learn more about some of this year’s grantees: https://bit.ly/3VrGAWu

Such fantastic news! Congratulations to all the recipients! 🎉 Your commitment to community impact is inspiring. #PayPalCommunity

Oluwapelumi Yusuf

Cofounder, BotRemit | WhatsApp-based remittance platform for immigrants | Cross-border Payments

3w

On 19th June, 2024, I tried to complete a Fiverr order of about $114 from your platform. Unfortunately, the funds was removed from my card linked to PayPal but the funds didn't get to Fiverr claiming that I haven't purchased any gig. No one seems to be responding from your support team! Where is my money?

Abraham Onu

Increase Your Profit with a Verified Copy and Content writer's Help.

4w

Hello PayPal , I just opened an account with your company using the Nigerian platform and I am already experiencing some problems. I have been trying IN VAIN to fill out the details of my account so I can start using it for business. It doesn't go through because of software developmental problems. It shows me something about a debuting problem. Also contacting your customer care/member service on your website, has always looked like a waste of time. It just NEVER CONNECTS! Please help me. Thanks!

Vinicius M.

Field Marketing & ABM Manager @ Deepki | Digital Marketing for ESG Real Estate

1w

Hello, I've been trying to get in contact with a company I bought a ticket from through you, but I haven't gotten any response from them. I've opened a refund request with PayPal, but neither the company nor PayPal is responding to me. What should I do in this case? PayPal

Elon launching X payment. He wouldn’t start something if there’s no room for improvement. It will be the last nail in the coffin. PayPal is dead, watch as the institutes move their money away.

Hello PayPal I just opened an account and I after that I am facing the verification issue.i opened the link again and again but i can’t complete the verification process. please help me.Thanks

Aarti Watts

Executive Leader | 15+ years of success in Strategic Transformation Initiatives | Strategy + Roadmap | Governance & Planning

3w

Kudos to PayPal employees for their pivotal role in nominating local nonprofits and contributing to this meaningful initiative. 

Karim Adel

Account Manager | CIPS, Accounting

3w
Like
Reply

Inspiring!

Mike Rogers

Skateboarder, Surfer, Humanitarian, Cancer survivor

1mo

#grindforlifeorg

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics