PayPal’s Post

View organization page for PayPal, graphic

1,391,259 followers

In our most recent Global All Hands, President and CEO Alex Chriss named two colleagues as recipients of the inaugural PayPal Impact Award - our company’s highest honor presented to employees for going above and beyond to make a transformative impact on the business. Alison Tickner and Yogesh Mishra were nominated by their executives and recognized by Alex for demonstrating leadership in ways that motivate everyone around them. We are so grateful for your many contributions to PayPal, Alison and Yogesh – congratulations on your well-deserved recognition!

Sanjay Arya

Senior Oracle RAC/Exadata and Sql Server DBA / Cloud Engineer

1mo

Hi, Long time customer with Paypal credit. Recently they updated their policy of charging $1.99 for paper statement. I was not aware of it. They said they mailed me a letter. I did not see it. Today I saw my statement and saw two charges for $1.99 for paper statement. I Called customer sevice and talk to a rep and two different supervisor. They said they only can revert back one of the 1.99 changes. THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO ME AS I DID NOT AGREE TO PAYING $1.99 for PAPER STATEMENT. I hope someone more sensible at PAYPAL will read my post. Worst come I will close my Paypal Credit account if this is how they will short sight their customer and treat them when they ask for refund. I rather take it up with the collection agency if they want to hold me liable for paying for something I did not buy or agree to pay for. Btw both the supervior was more then eager to close my acount. One said why will she give up the one $1.99 refund if you are going to close the account 🙂 . I have told the supervisors to have his/her supervisior call me. I wil lpost this at Linkedin and other places, as I am not sure what it will take this message to get to someone who can see things at a normal level 🤔

Graziel Prudenciado

🌟Environmentalist | Social Media Manager l Modeling l Volleyball coach l Singer ✉️ grazieltv@gmail.com |.

1mo

Hello, PayPal I don't understand your procedure for putting limitations on my account, I have processed and provided the needed documents such as my ID photo and my bank statement. Instead, you put a permanent limitation on my account. I have funds there that I work hard for editing photos. I hope you take a much better approach to this matter. Yours truly, Graziel Prudenciado

Wilton da Costa Martins

Governo do Estado de São Paulo

1mo

Inspirador!!!

Thanks for sharing ☺️ Have a Great Day 💯☺️

KEN ASH

Consultative Payments & E Commerce Professional @PayPal / Braintree

1mo

Nice would love one of them for the shelf! Well Done to Alison and Yogesh There always has to be someone breaking new ground

Nidia Paola Nieves

Ejecutiva financiera en MAPFRE PERU

1mo

PAYPAL YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED THE CERTAIN DAYS EXPERIENCE 5 WORKING DAYS FOR THE MONEY TRANSFER AND ABOUT 5 DAYS FOR THE FEE AND UNTIL NOW IT WILL NOT GIVE YOU ANY MONEY IN THE BACANCARY ACCOUNT AND NEITHER THE MONEY IN PAYPAL! HERE CEO 😡😡😡

Siobhan Grogan

Leading Integration engineers at PayPal, Qualified life coach, experienced people leader, engagement leader, Emergency Medical Technician

1mo

Alison Tickner delighted for you, so we'll deserved 👏

Yasmin Hosseinzadeh

CEO Communications Leader, PayPal

1mo

Brilliant! Massive congratulations to you, Alison and Yogesh!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics