PACSUN’s Post

View organization page for PACSUN, graphic

92,995 followers

Meet Elijah Bell, our Men’s Design Intern who is joining us at Pacsun HQ for our 2024 summer internship program. “Hi everyone! My name is Elijah ‘EJ’ Bell, and I am currently working alongside the Men’s Design team as the Men’s Design Intern here at Pacsun. I took this role at Pacsun because of their ability to take inspiration from different avenues and turn it into fashionable apparel that relates to the styles and trends for today and the next generation of youth! By combining my background of sports, music, and art with fashion, I can develop stories and concepts that are relatable to the brand’s vision! Before coming to California, I graduated from Virginia Tech College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences as a first-generation student earning a B.S. in Fashion Merchandise and Design! I began designing footwear and apparel when I was a young teenager. As time passed, I developed a passion to design fashion for the world’s growing economy. As I continue my career and this internship, I plan to keep enhancing my skills and knowledge to eventually become an apparel designer or creative director in the fashion industry!” We’re happy to have you here this summer, EJ! #Pacsun #Intern #Internship #SummerIntern #SummerInternship #Design #MensDesign

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jessica (JT) To

Incoming USC Graduate Student | AAF MPMS 2024 | HBS SVMP 2024

3w

Congrats EJ! So excited to see your designs come to life!

Josiah Parkerson

Follower of Jesus | Avid Optimist | Management Student

2w

Right on, EJ!

Like
Reply
Missy Lee

Senior Recruiter, PacSun

3w

Go EJ!! 😁 👏 🙌

Like
Reply
Sara Killinen

All-American Student-Athlete at Virginia Tech

3w

Yes EJ!! Happy for you!

Sarah Ellsworth

Student @ Los Angeles Film School | Science of Film Production

3w

Love pacsun.

Like
Reply
Stephanie A.

Sr. Professional, Talent Acquisition - Digital at Under Armour

3w

This is awesome! Congrats Elijah Bell!

Joel Taveras

Vice President of Human Resources

2w

Love this

Like
Reply
MICHAEL TSE

HUAXIN APPARELCITY MFG GROUP

3w

Congratulations!

Jen Lopez

Designer in Los Angeles with expertise in licensed apparel and graphic and print design.

2w

Congratulations!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics