Outside’s Post

View organization page for Outside, graphic

55,811 followers

Is your work-life balance way out of whack? We have the prescription: Outside Rx. In collaboration with Ford Motor Company, we’re sending some of the most burned-out, overworked people we can find to Bronco Off-Roadeo, a getaway like no other, with amazing scenery, backcountry driving challenges, and a curated basecamp experience. Think you deserve a shot? Apply for the role by June 28th.  https://lnkd.in/grUDmCSS #getoutside #worklifebalance #FordBronco

  • No alternative text description for this image
Razvan Bahnarel

Freelance outdoor and adventure writer. Storyteller at coalpine.com

1mo

Ow my God! This is what I wrote in my last blog post! How there was no life-work balance and I quit my job! Do you mind if I insert a link here? https://coalpine.com/2024/04/22/life-and-work-balance-how-i-decided-to-leave-my-day-job/ Thank you!

Like
Reply
Chris Norwood

Curating unforgettable attendee and brand experiences

1mo

Dave Stewart 👆🏾👆🏾👆🏾

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics