Opus Recruitment Solutions’ Post

View organization page for Opus Recruitment Solutions, graphic

515,526 followers

Congratulations Evgenij K. on your new role at Elsevier and great work Lee Dubar and Jane Cowie!

View profile for Evgenij K., graphic

Lead Fullstack Developer ● I build e-commerce and fintech with ● React ● Typescript ● NextJS ● NodeJS ● GraphQL and more.

I am happy to share with everybody that after months of searching in this difficult market, I have started a new freelance role at Elsevier as a Senior Frontend Developer. I am looking forward to sharing my expertise with the team to deliver their projects! The honorable mention goes to Lee Dubar and Jane Cowie from Opus Recruitment Solutions who have worked hard on securing this role for me. Many thanks! I would like to thank many people below who have supported me throughout my search, who have given me good advice, who have worked with me on roles. I highly recommend these reputable ladies and gentlemen for everybody to work with. In no particular order: Owen Verduijn Kevin Parkings Dan C. Zachary Beckett Jan De Vos Rik van Poppelen Stefano Bell Scott Sturt Karla Chávez Romero Serghei Ghidora Craig Whelan Stephen Telford To the new heights!

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics