O-I’s Post

View organization page for O-I, graphic

259,542 followers

Creative reality: the concept of designing bottles that are manufacturable. We do it all the time – and our team at O-I : EXPRESSIONS masters that capability, and this sparkling wine bottle for VALDO Spumanti is a wonderful case study. Enabled by digital-printing technology, O-I : EXPRESSIONS brought this hand-painted art by Ceci New York to life on this special edition Aquarius. During the “O-I: Unveiling the power of personalised packaging” webinar, industry leaders shared how brands have already used the technology to create unique and exciting new glass bottle designs, as well as exploring the potential for future applications of O-I : EXPRESSIONS that have yet to be realized. Read more on how this technology and O-I’s design capabilities are helping brands stand out on shelves, here: https://ow.ly/7wlV50Smlbt #PackagingDesign #CustomDesign #GlassPackaging #CreativeDesign #OIExpressions #Packaging #OICReativeReality

  • No alternative text description for this image
Eddie Forbeta

Ingénieur en mines et traitement des minerais

1w

I am in Montreal, studying mineral processus. I am looking for a job in my field. I would be happy to work with you.

Like
Reply
Ernesto Ghigna

Marketing Leader, Wine Europe presso O-I | Sustainability fan | Proud Father

3w

Love this

Leslie Orozco

Enterprise Strategy Communications Leader at O-I

3w

Beautiful!

Jim Downham

CEO at PAC Global | Driving Sustainable Business Growth

3w

O-I EXPRESSIONS has come a long way Yolanda Fernandez Melianthe Leeman. Very nice indeed

Aj Perez

Environment, Health and Safety Manager at C. Mondavi & Family

3w

Insightful!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics