Nova Ltd.’s Post

View organization page for Nova Ltd., graphic

43,030 followers

"I've been with Nova for nearly 2 years as a field service engineer. I remember how, on my first day at Nova, my good friend and former colleague, Tony Ma, jokingly said, 'Maybe I'll join you over there?' Tony and I have been friends for years, and we often share the latest developments in our lives and the industry. I kept telling him that I loved the company's excellent culture and the growth and development opportunities. Over time, Tony became increasingly interested in joining Nova, and like a self-fulfilling prophecy, his words to me from my first day came true – and today was his first day at Nova China. Now that we're back together, teamwork will be even more fun because our friendship makes everything better." Tom Huang, Field Service Engineer, Nova China #One_OfNova

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics