Namshi.com’s Post

View organization page for Namshi.com, graphic

269,548 followers

"The perfect view doesn't exi..." Who doesn't love the sight of a Namshi box on their doorstep?

  • No alternative text description for this image

How about this as a view... 😍 😜

  • No alternative text description for this image
Saqib Khan

Fulfillment & Lastmile Manager at Majid Al Futtaim

1mo

"The perfect packing & Customer service doesn't exist at Namshi.com" I must disagree with this post. Unfortunately, my recent experience with Namshi has been far from perfect. Despite reaching out to customer service three times, I have yet to receive a response regarding my complaints. Additionally, the packaging of the products I received was subpar and disappointing. It's disheartening to see such a lack of customer support and care in product handling. Let me show the view inside 🥹

  • No alternative text description for this image

Possible with lighting ✨️

من اجمل التطبيقات

Like
Reply
Anshul Pal

Senior Executive Accounts Receivable

1mo

Interesting view

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics