N26’s Post

View organization page for N26, graphic

258,441 followers

🏆⚽ Team N26 strikes again 🏆⚽ We did it again! After leading 3-0 at half time, Solaris SE turned up the heat and made a huge comeback scoring 2 goals. But despite the pressure, our team held strong to secure a 3-2 win! Big thanks to Solaris SE for a competitive match, and a special shoutout to our standout players 👏 ✨ Nicolò Facchini and Gabriel Fernandes Luz: Team N26’s newest recruits, whose incredible contributions helped us secure the win. ✨ Giovanni Porchetta: For his strong leadership at the back that was key to our victory. Let’s keep the momentum going and continue our winning streak. We’re all behind the team as they head into the second leg against Uberall on Wednesday! 🙌 Forget Euro 2024, it’s all about STARTUP LEAGUE Berlin! Go N26! 🚀 Juan Camilo López, Felipe L., Leandro J.Nicolò Facchini, Giovanni Porchetta, Kai Ediger, Gabriel Fernandes Luz, Dorian Wattel, Nick Rockwell 

  • No alternative text description for this image
Ignacio Casado

En búsqueda de conocimiento y perfeccionamiento.

3w

Dear N26 Bank, I am writing to you to express my deep concern and dissatisfaction with the sudden blocking of my account without prior notice or any apparent reason. This account is my primary financial source where my salary is deposited, and I use it to pay my credit obligations. I find this situation to be a disrespectful and unprofessional treatment towards me as a customer. Furthermore, you have sent me a link to inform me about the bank’s policies and methods for account information or blocking. However, I must emphasize that none of these guidelines have been followed by your side. For all the reasons stated above, I demand an immediate solution to this problem. It is unacceptable that I have to go through a bad experience, especially since I have always been a reliable and responsible customer, meeting all my obligations. Sincerely,

Like
Reply

Woohoo - winning legends!!! 🎉🎉🙏🙏🥰🥰

Ankur Sisodia

Head of Product at N26 | Former: Google, Capital One, Startups

1mo

Football is life!! Congrats team! ⚽️

Norbert Drews

Head of Banking Operations (interim) and Partner (Vendor) Management at N26 Operations, MBA Ambassador

1mo

Amazing, big congrats and keep the streak 💪

Lucila Rey

Product lead, founder & podcaster @ Conversaciones de Producto

1mo

Love this! Gabriel Fernandes Luz rocking both machine learning and the field with the jogo bonito. Parabens!

Erion Maxhari

Business Operations Manager - Cards Team @N26. Passion for big data and analytics. In love with card payments, card operations and lifecycle.

1mo

Well done team 💪

Like
Reply
Edu Moral

Talent Acquisition Lead | Senior Technical Recruiter | Trainer & Mentor | Learning & Development

1mo

👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Like
Reply
Lucia Russo

Talent (Sourc*|Headhunter|Scouter) + HerTech👩🏽💻+ DEI🌈+ Wellbeing☯️ @N26

1mo

goooooooo N26 team 😎

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics