N26’s Post

View organization page for N26, graphic

258,438 followers

⚽🙌 Team N26 scores another win 🙌⚽ What a game! While it took us some time to find our rhythm, the team's determination and resilience remained strong, ultimately securing us the win 🎉 A special shoutout to Gabriel Fernandes Luz, Nicolò Facchini and Nick Rockwell for stepping up when it mattered most. Their exceptional performance in crucial moments led us to a hard-earned 11-8 victory against Uberall. Congratulations to all 👏 It's moments like these that highlight the importance of staying focused and working together as a team to achieve results, especially on challenging days. We’re all rooting for the team as they gear up to meet Spotify for the second leg on Wednesday. Go Team N26! 🚀 Juan Camilo López, Francesco Torriani, Leandro J., Nicolò Facchini, Giovanni Porchetta, Gabriel Fernandes Luz, Rishab Jain, Dorian Wattel, Nick Rockwell

  • No alternative text description for this image

Dear N26 Bank, I am writing to you to express my deep concern and dissatisfaction with the sudden blocking of my account without prior notice or any apparent reason. This account is my primary financial source where my salary is deposited, and I use it to pay my credit obligations. I find this situation to be a disrespectful and unprofessional treatment towards me as a customer. Furthermore, you have sent me a link to inform me about the bank’s policies and methods for account information or blocking. However, I must emphasize that none of these guidelines have been followed by your side. For all the reasons stated above, I demand an immediate solution to this problem. It is unacceptable that I have to go through a bad experience, especially since I have always been a reliable and responsible customer, meeting all my obligations. Sincerely,

Ignacio Casado

En búsqueda de conocimiento y perfeccionamiento.

3w

Dear N26 Bank, I am writing to you to express my deep concern and dissatisfaction with the sudden blocking of my account without prior notice or any apparent reason. This account is my primary financial source where my salary is deposited, and I use it to pay my credit obligations. I find this situation to be a disrespectful and unprofessional treatment towards me as a customer. Furthermore, you have sent me a link to inform me about the bank’s policies and methods for account information or blocking. However, I must emphasize that none of these guidelines have been followed by your side. For all the reasons stated above, I demand an immediate solution to this problem. It is unacceptable that I have to go through a bad experience, especially since I have always been a reliable and responsible customer, meeting all my obligations. Sincerely,

Norbert Drews

Head of Banking Operations (interim) and Partner (Vendor) Management at N26 Operations, MBA Ambassador

4w

You rock! 🚀

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics