N26’s Post

View organization page for N26, graphic

258,439 followers

Last month, we marked a significant milestone at N26 with the lifting of BaFin's growth restriction 🎉 We want to extend our thanks and appreciation to our dedicated team for their hard work and commitment. Countless hours, multiple workstreams, gigabytes of documents and heaps of energy, passion and dedication. Without them, this achievement wouldn’t have been possible. Congratulations to all 🚀

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

Hello, I dont know any other way anymore. I havent eaten in days, your support cant help me, all I asked for is to turn my account into an P-Account (Pfändungschutz) and I have to wait for 7days while I cant eat, cant pay my bills etc. And all I get are lies from the support. Always next day, etc. So I am gonna start writing here.

Ricardo Perez Merino

Manager/Entrepreneur/Start up/Venture capital/20+board/Professor/Sustainability/Technology transfer/Stakeholder engagement/Innovation//Gestor/Emprendedor/Inversor/Consejero/Sostenibilidad/Profesor

1w

An strict supervision is the best guarantee for the clients, congratulations and good work #n26 team

Congrats and 😋😋😋

Like
Reply
Ghaya Hachani

HR Interim Consultant I IACC Certified Career Coach I Certified Partner Germany for INSIGHTS MDI® & ASSESS Consultant I Aligning Strengths, Passion, and Career I Languages: DE, EN, FR, AR.

2w

Best of luck!

Like
Reply
Sherif Magdi

Head Of Compliance and Corporate Governance - Al Ahly Capital Holding

2w

Congratulations N26 team

Like
Reply

Well deserved!

Achim T. Oberhauser

+20k independent consultants & +700k high-qualified freelancers for all your projects on Malt.de ☎️ +49 174 4379051

2w

Wow. Congrats! 🚀

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics