Paul Mellor’s Post

View profile for Paul Mellor, graphic

Getting Underdog Brands Noticed & Four BAFTA Nominations

What can we learn from dancing to Frankie Knuckles? In the late 90's as a gangly spotty youth, I would get topless in the middle of night. Swapping shirts with some strapping hunk of a guy. All because I liked his shirt more than mine. And it was easier to just buy his, rather than searching for it in the shops the next day. I had to out-think the problem. I had to play by my own rules. And Glaswegian taps-aff... especially in the middle of winter. Underdog brands, need Underdog thinking. - - - #marketing #Underdogs

Getting taps-aff in the disco.

Getting taps-aff in the disco.

Paul Mellor on LinkedIn

Dan Bramham

Gaffer / Grafter at Greenwich. Unfettered sweary bloke who gets shit done. Not any old shit, just fooking good shit.

4w

Ahhhhh. Halcyon days - or was that Hacienda daze?

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics