Microsoft for Startups’ Post

View organization page for Microsoft for Startups, graphic

105,148 followers

Stay ahead of the latest AI advancements with The AI Digest: Startup Edition! 📢 This month, explore our new AI templates and AI assistant, access exclusive on-demand sessions from #MSBuild, our brand-new Microsoft Learn path and much more. You'll also discover how startups like Kinectify, Positon AI, Weights & Biases, and Gretel.ai are reshaping industries with AI and Microsoft Azure. #MicrosoftAI #TheAIDigest #MicrosoftForStartups

The AI Digest: Startup Edition - New AI templates, AI assistant, Microsoft Copilot, top Microsoft Build announcements, on-demand sessions, and more

The AI Digest: Startup Edition - New AI templates, AI assistant, Microsoft Copilot, top Microsoft Build announcements, on-demand sessions, and more

Microsoft for Startups on LinkedIn

Andile Mbhele

Founder & CEO at Just Vendors | Y Combinator Startup School Alumni | Microsoft for Startups Hub Alumni

3w

I'm eager to see how this will boost my productivity, which is already amplified a thousandfold, thanks to Microsoft for Startups and AI. Despite some gaps in information and resource infrastructure on my end, I'm optimistic. 😎 😎

Damilola Olaokunoba

Student at Federal University of Technology Akure

4w

Dear Team, I'm reaching out to follow up on my OpenAI credit, which I received through the Microsoft for Startups Founders Hub program. Although I've been approved for the program and claimed the credit, it hasn't been reflected in my OpenAI account yet. Please look into this matter and ensure the credit is applied to my account (org-uEyzlDd8tqHhQZSXQOAkq5Db ). I appreciate your time and assistance. Best regards, Olaokunoba Damilola

Like
Reply
Damilola Olaokunoba

Student at Federal University of Technology Akure

4w

This is a brilliant development. I am really thrilled, and I'll love to have my research get influenced by this assistance. Thank you Microsoft for Startups for this great opportunity.

Frank Riemer

Accelerating German AI Development | Oracle GPU Cloud | Empowering AI Startups to Grow & Scale | Dive with me into Machines that Start Learning

4w

Incredible work Microsoft is doing to support startups.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics