Microsoft for Startups’ Post

View organization page for Microsoft for Startups, graphic

105,144 followers

How can startups show they're selling solutions, not just technology? 🔑 Hear from former head of GitHub Copilot, Product, Ryan J. Salva as he reveals the importance of delivering products that people want and find valuable, backed by real human impact. Watch the full video for more insights: https://msft.it/6046l8Is0

Rohith Reddy Desai

Founder and CEO @ Gyaantrix Technologies Private Limited |

2w

Microsoft for Startups I am a member of the family I had an issue regarding the domain verification because of which are credits are not getting unlocked I am stuck at 5k limit. I have raised multiple tickets but I didn't really get a reply I am including my ticket here please do the needful (ticket Id :2406030040002510) I will be waiting for your response Thank you

Lisa Ann Edwards

Mentor | Founder | Close the Skills Gap 3x Faster at Half the Cost with AI-assisted Human Coaching | Microsoft #Buildfor2030 Hackathon Winner | Microsoft Partner

2w

Amen!!

Josmel GUEDOU

Independent translator on the Smartcat, Proz, and Translatorcafe platforms.

3w

Great advice!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics