Mesa Airlines, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Mesa Airlines, Inc., graphic

30,406 followers

Welcome to the Mesa family Ruchi Sharma! We are happy to have you on board! 😀 ✈

View profile for Ruchi Sharma, graphic

CASS Analyst at Mesa Airlines, Inc. Graduated in Business Analytics

I’m happy to share that I’m starting a new position as CASS Analyst at Mesa Airlines, Inc.! I'm really grateful for the chance to work as a CASS Analyst at Mesa Airlines. The friendly welcome I've received has reassured me that joining this company was the right move. I'm excited to use my analytical skills to contribute to Mesa Airlines and be a part of a great team that's all about excellence. Thanks a bunch for this fantastic opportunity. I feel blessed to be a part of #Mesaairlines. Thank You

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

Ruchi Sharma

CASS Analyst at Mesa Airlines, Inc. Graduated in Business Analytics

4mo

Thank you so much I enjoy and appreciate working with Mesa airlines. I am overwhelmed 😊

Like
Reply
Lorraine (Lori) DiMarco

Vice President Maintenance & Engineering

4mo

Welcome Ruchi! I’m so glad you see that you are welcome and valued. It only gets better!

Sarah M.

HR Labor Guru | Payroll | Benefits | Construction Strength | Humanity Expert

4mo

Congratulations 🎉

HIMANSHU K SHARMA

SOFTWARE CONSULTANT, Health and Wellness Natural Products distributor

3mo

Great to hear

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics