Mercor’s Post

View organization page for Mercor, graphic

216,509 followers

Many interviews don’t give candidates the opportunity to shine. Interviewers often ask questions that are intimidating and bear little relevance to the role the candidate is applying for or their past experience. Mercor’s AI interview gives all candidates an opportunity to show the technical skills and expertise gained from past work. This is why SOUMYO NATH TRIPATHY, an Institute Of Engineering and Management student, enjoyed his AI interview. Want to try it out? Schedule an AI interview today at work.mercor.com

Md Sohail

Senior Engineer at Nagarro| Ex - McAfee, QuEST Global

4mo

I also tried the interview last week. In my opinion, it felt a little absurd to give an interview to an AI bot. First few questions were logical when I talked about my work. Then it went total downhill when it started asking weird questions. Another reason I didn’t like the interview was because there was lack of anticipation. It won’t even let me complete my answers and then ask question with keyword mentioned in my previous answers.

Like
Reply
Ameerunnisa .

Consultant at Wipro Technologies

4mo

I too experienced it was good

Like
Reply
Vellaiyammal Rengasamy

Oxford engineering college trichy

4mo

Interested

Like
Reply

Thankyou Mercor for this opportunity!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics