Medicon Village’s Post

View organization page for Medicon Village, graphic

12,312 followers

We asked some of our brilliant minds at Medicon Village how they spend their summer holidays and about their professional focus for the second half of 2024. This is how Anna Rosborg at Kry Vårdcentral Tuna answered:   "The first part of my holiday is already over. I spent it in Portugal, on the Algarve coast and in Lisbon. I tried surfing, which was super fun but very difficult. The next part of my holiday will be spent in Österlen, which in my opinion is the best place on earth for relaxation and recharging.   This autumn, my team and I at Kry Vårdcentral Tuna will continue providing primary care in our lovely facility at Medicon Village. Our focus is on delivering quality care, exemplary service, and high availability. We welcome both new and returning patients. Throughout the summer, we have walk-in appointments that can be booked through the Kry app."   #brilliantminds #lifescience #sciencepark Kry

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kajsa Sjögren

HR-konsult på Högskolan Kristianstad (HKR)

1w

Trevlig sommar Anna 😊

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics