McDonald's’ Post

View organization page for McDonald's, graphic

1,941,459 followers

When in #Spain, you *must* try all the local McDonald’s menu favorites 🍔 Which item caught your eye?

Bruce Feinberg

Retired McDonald’s Corporation - Senior Director Global Quality Systems Protein Category

1mo

Why can’t the US innovate like other markets?? Seems these items would create long lines of customers current and new. Come on, let’s go

Kevin Benecke

Owner of Benecke's Lawn Care & Scrap Metal Removal. I also like to play my Xbox One. My favorite game is GTA V and GTA Online. My gamer tag is Krazy K1974.

1mo
Like
Reply

Mc in Chile is a scam!!! I made a purchase two days ago through the app and after charging me and making me wait for my order they canceled it and there is still no money back!!! A total shame!!! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE MEANS ARE OUT OF SERVICE.

Like
Reply
Artem Brenner

Student at York Technical College

1mo

Also theres a drug problem at all restraunts not just mcdonnalds Mcdonnalds be a leader and help me fix it

Like
Reply
Hussein Tartour

"Results-Driven Acme Manager with Big Box Retail Experience from Lowe's | Driving Success and Innovation in Retail Management"

1mo

I'm having issues with my McDonald's app can it be reset

Like
Reply
Pusp Raj Pant

cdp at Chef de Party

1mo

I am lovin with it 😍 ❤️

Like
Reply
Bruno éloi jean paul est ma copine Marongin

travail chez McDonald en cdi les amis mably

1mo

Moi aussi je travaille chez McDonald's

Like
Reply
Artem Brenner

Student at York Technical College

1mo

Probbably real because america gets the worst of the worst

Like
Reply
Gary Sia

24K+ Followers | Lead Generation | Account-Based Marketing | Business Development | Pipeline Growth

1mo

Love Spanish McDonald's! 😎

Like
Reply

Excellent video to see different countries.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics