Matthias Ledwon’s Post

View profile for Matthias Ledwon, graphic

Managing Partner

It’s been a while since my last post, but a trip to Miami in February related to AI is a good reason. Thank you to #LeverX for hosting SAP’s AI Forum! Well done! And I had an unexpected experience that tied my last and my current role together. When I checked in to my hotel, the network was down. Long lines, collecting customer data and credit card information on paper, accompany every guest to the room to open the door with special access card, limited services, etc. Don’t underestimate the value of a reliable network and if you can’t guarantee it, have a plan B. Maybe it’s time to move on from pen and paper, edge solutions don’t break the bank and aren’t clunky anymore 😉

  • No alternative text description for this image
Christoph Fischer

Vice President, North America | LeverX | Member of the Kutztown University Supply Chain Advisory Board

4mo

Matthias, it was great connect here in Miami and we appreciate your participation. It was a very good reason to join. As a bonus, you can’t beat the views.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics