Matt McKeon’s Post

View profile for Matt McKeon, graphic

GTM Leader | Marketing Strategist | Demand Gen Expert

We're #hiring! I'm looking for a Campaign Manager to join my team at DoiT International. Know someone who might be a good fit? Please send them my way! Check out the full job description below

DoiT Careers | Job Posting

DoiT Careers | Job Posting

careers.doit.com

Don't miss this great opportunity to work with Matt McKeon and our incredible Digital Marketing team!

Divya Atre

Building brand & demand through content marketing, social media marketing and campaigns

2mo

Exciting opportunity! I'll definitely share this with my network. Can you provide more details on the specific responsibilities and qualifications required for the Campaign Manager role?

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics