Leupold + Stevens, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Leupold + Stevens, Inc., graphic

38,147 followers

We have a great new role for a Senior Business Analyst! In this role you’ll participate in the development of the Company’s manufacturing systems including the selection, implementation and integration of systems and technology initiatives necessary to achieve strategic and organizational goals around manufacturing digital transaction and operational efficiency.  https://lnkd.in/g7kYNwxG

Jason He

Knives & tools Manufacturer & Trading co.,ltd - CEO

3mo

Hello, I am Jason from Yeehand Industry and Trade Integration. I am very happy to see your excellent work. Please allow me to introduce myself. We have 20 years of experience in the tool industry. Our factory covers an area of 10,000 square meters, has 100 employees, and also has its own R&D team. We specialize in making high-end CNC custom knives and hope that we can cooperate in the near future. I hope I can send you our catalog as a reference, or you can leave an email or call me. My WhatsApp number is: +8619328860984

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics