Lennar’s Post

View organization page for Lennar, graphic

157,258 followers

Find a career you love and keep a positive mindset throughout the journey.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Yvonne McGinnis

DevOps Engineer Student, I'm looking to further my educational training prior to working, or while I work. I would like to spend 4 hours in school, and 4 hours at work daily.

1w

I have a career that I love, respect, and glorify in every way in the DevOps Engineering, ITMLP role. I can take the Obama Foundation with me as we grow, have the opportunity to be challenged and stimulated everyday; contribute to the technology industry in a significant way, sustain my leadership skills, collaborate and communicate with service providers and my team mate, become educated, learn and grow in an industry where there's plenty of room for growth, experience the wonderful benefits of AI and ML in a business sense, meet like-minded individuals on the journey, and offer my best to America in the build and deployment of software. With humility, Lennar, I've found the career, employer, community, and boss. Please wish me well!

Like
Reply
Ashley Skipper

Home Valuation Coordinator

2w

Absolutely true! I love being a Lennar Mortgage Associate!❤️

Like
Reply
Valerie O'Donnell

Experienced REALTOR, sold over $200 million S.60078.LLC

2w

Great perspective! I would love the opportunity!

Love this Crystal Burckle! So fortunate to have worked with you all these years!

Monika Stewart

Sales Expert | Team Building, Mentoring

2w

So true Crystal!

Joseph Mauro

Sales at 'Self-Employed'

1w

Great perspective!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics