Legacy Search Advisors’ Post

View organization page for Legacy Search Advisors, graphic

12,896 followers

A great endorsement for Brian Piotrowski and Lee Halbrich!! Thanks Stephen T. Machak, CPA for working with our firm!

View profile for Stephen T. Machak, CPA, graphic

Senior Fund Accountant at Access Holdings

After 3 great years at EY, I’m happy to share that I am starting a new position as Senior Fund Accountant at Access Holdings! Thank you to Anthony DeNuto, CPA, MBA, Omar R., and the rest of the team at Access for extending this opportunity to me. I am very excited to join this growing team. I also want to thank Brian Piotrowski and Lee Halbrich for all the assistance in the recruitment process. Lastly, I want to thank all my coworkers at EY who helped me grow so much over the last three years. I wouldn’t be ready for this new chapter without you!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Stephen T. Machak, CPA

Senior Fund Accountant at Access Holdings

1w

Thank you guys again for all the help throughout the process!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics