Lazada’s Post

View organization page for Lazada, graphic

1,193,839 followers

Did you have an absolutely WOW time during our #Lazada 6.6 Super WOW Sale? 🌟 Discover some of the products our loyal Lazada customers just can't get enough of! 🛒💖 At Lazada, we're committed to delivering better experiences and always better prices 🏷️ that keep our customers coming back for their favourite items. #Lazada66WOW #Lazada66SuperWOWsale #Lazada66 #66sale #midyearsale

Lu Christy-CH

Executive Vice President

1w

I’m very upset about chatting with online service agents requesting deactivation of my account 2 times due to my Lazada account has been hacked, till now, my account is still there. I called call center, waiting for 5mins and still not able to talk to anyone. Even online chatting, I have to wait for a long long time to be able to connect to one of service agents. During my last conversation with the agent, she said rest assured my problem can be solved at least 3times, but my account is still there. Who can help me and is this kind of service level acceptable?

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics