Lazada’s Post

View organization page for Lazada, graphic

1,193,849 followers

🎉 We're thrilled to share that for the third consecutive year, we've received the highest possible scores in Singapore's #eCommerce Marketplace Transaction Safety Ratings (TSR) by the Inter-Ministry Committee on Scams! This means that #Lazada has put in place key safety measures to protect our buyers as they shop on our platform. 🔍 These include verifying user authenticity, ensuring transaction safety, availability of loss remediation channels for consumers, and ensuring the effectiveness of anti-scam efforts. Your trust means everything to us and we will continue to dedicate efforts to keeping your online shopping journey safe and secure! 🔒🛒

Hi, Wonderful Post! https://codelogictech.com/revolutionizing-business-processes-the-role-of-ai-and-code-logic-business-technologies/ Get to know how Ai can help your business processes and how Code Logic - Business Technologies can help, Get started by filling the form after the article. Thank You

Teh Drake

Chemical - Sales Manager

2mo

Dear all, recently I bought a Apple Iwatch for Lazada app under Mall via their app for 500 sgd. Item is defective and can't be charged. This is within 10 days I open up and check found it not charging Problem is they said seal on the box is broken, I questioned them back. If I don't open up the box or break the seal how I am supposed to take out the watch to charge? With that they rejected my refund. As a matter of fact, they upright ask me to send in for warranty claim? Without even using the watch I bought it brand new. They ask me to send to service center with so much trouble then may I ask what is the point of buying from Lazada lazada mall? If you couldn't honour such service but could only honour lips service then don't be a online platform like shoppee who is able to honour their request. Multiple calls were made to the CS hotline. Dated 26 April at 307pm , I spoke to Shali gopi (Customer support) She told me that their manager Sean Jarrett(manager) Will reach out to me within the same day before 11pm . Up til the next day 27th April still not call back. This is so unacceptable with the support they are providing sending defective stuff. Lazada

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics