KT Bank AG’s Post

View organization page for KT Bank AG, graphic

4,128 followers

🤝 Today, we were delighted to host a delegation from the Istanbul Chamber of Commerce at our headquarters in #frankfurt. During our meeting, we shared insights about KT Bank's operations in Germany and discussed our ongoing projects. We extend our gratitude to the Istanbul Chamber of Commerce delegation for their visit and the fruitful discussions. #KTBank | İstanbul Ticaret Odası (İTO)

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

KT Bank has the most bad service I have ever experienced with a bank. An islamic bank should be ashamed about it!!! Instead of being an example of an excellent customer service like Küveyt Türk Bank in Turkey I read so many complaints about the service. I claim since 4 weeks to return money on my account paid through Skrill. After 4 email, 2 App requests and 1 complaint with the website nobody does this work. I only got an email last Friday that my request has been forwarded to the responsible department. But this week again no reaction. I am in an urgent need of this money. I will not wait much longer. Today I contacted a lawyer. Finally I hope to get it resolved here.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics