KOALA Startup Network’s Post

View organization page for KOALA Startup Network, graphic

108 followers

Are you ready to transform your innovative ideas from the lab to the market and explore career paths beyond a PhD? Join us at the Founder's Café for an inspiring journey from researcher to entrepreneur. Hear from two teams who are successfully translating research into market-ready ideas. 🌟 Additionally, enjoy a tour of the QuinCAT incubator ⚗ and network over delicious food 🤓 The event is free, and registrations are now open! #Innovation and #Transfer in #Green Chemistry #Startup Week #Aachen 2024 QuinCAT - Quick Innovation in Catalysis I RWTH Innovation I RWTH Aachen University I Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion I Power2Polymers I SeCaRa I Startup Village Jülich I Gateway Excellence Start-up Center University of Cologne I Start4Chem Inkubator I René Hanke I Björn Johnen I Dr. Sarah Schulz I Shanika Yadav I chemstars.nrw

  • No alternative text description for this image
Dr. Sarah Schulz

Project manager KOALA @MPI CEC | Empowering Green Chemistry innovators to build successful sustainable startups | Shaping the future of Chemistry through science

3w

Can't wait!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics