KOALA Startup Network’s Post

View organization page for KOALA Startup Network, graphic

108 followers

It’s a wrap on the 2024 FLTMC! 🎉 After successful business modeling and pitch training workshops, the participating teams competed in the grand award event. Congratulations to the winning teams: Power2Polymers , AlgaCore, and HyphaGrowth! 🏆 A special shoutout to team CYNiO for bagging the special prize of a feature in CHEManager. 🌟 👏Well done to all the teams, to us you are all winners! We look forward to seeing more achievements from all the teams involved. Keep up the excellent work! 👏 Along the impressive pitches by the participating teams, the event had an engaging panel discussion on startups in Green Chemistry. 🌱 A heartfelt thank you to Martin Bellof for moderating the discussion with Arianna Savini, Johannes Velling, Adilson Arli Da Silva Filho, and Karl D Collins. Special thanks also goes to Alexander Troemel for his inspiring opening keynote and Sebastian Förster for guiding us through the immersive experiences at Henkel ICD. 🎤 We greatly appreciate Esmina Kampmeier for co-moderating the event with Stefan Weber. A big thank you goes to Henkel for organizing this event at the Innovation Center in Düsseldorf. 🙌 Thanks to everyone who sponsored, supported, attended, and participated, contributing to the event’s success. Here’s to continued #innovation and #transfer in #Green Chemistry! 🥂 🌍💡 A genuine thank you to Manor Lux for capturing the atmosphere of the event and the professional photographic support throughout 📸 🙌 NRW.BANK I CHEManager I chemstars.nrw I EXIST - Existenzgründungen aus der Wissenschaft I ZENIT GmbH I Bayer I Bayer Crop Science | Innovation Ecosystem I Henkel I Henkel Adhesive Technologies I Covestro I Currenta GmbH & Co. OHG I Evonik I Evonik Venture Capital I Braskem I VCI NRW I DECHEMA I Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Industrie, Klimaschutz und Energie des Landes NRW I QuinCAT - Quick Innovation in Catalysis I RWTH Aachen University I Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion I René Hanke I Dr. Sarah Schulz I Shanika Yadav I Björn Johnen I Walter Leitner I Regina Palkovits

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics