KNOWRON’s Post

View organization page for KNOWRON, graphic

2,373 followers

We've truly valued having you on our team and witnessing your growth! Thanks for being part of our successes so far. ❤️ We're thrilled to celebrate your next chapter, Daiana, and we're also eager to welcome someone new into this role. ⬇ Take a look at our open position, consider applying, or feel free to pass it along to someone who might be a good fit.

View profile for Daiana Crisan, graphic

European Commission Blue Book Trainee

As my time at KNOWRON draws to a close, I've reflected on the core values that have shaped my journey within the company.    ✨ Taking ownership: in a startup environment, it's second nature to shoulder responsibility for your tasks. ✨ Embracing an entrepreneurial mindset. It's all about seizing opportunities, innovating, and taking calculated risks for growth and success!  I'm grateful to have implemented several initiatives and received unwavering daily support from my manager, Arturo Buitrago Méndez. ✨ Being customer-centric has been a profound learning experience. I've improved my communication skills with customers, both directly and indirectly, and embraced feedback as a driver to grow.   ✨ At KNOWRON, we thrive in an open culture where sharing ideas and opinions is encouraged and essential for growth. Personally, the most impactful lesson I've learned is the art of seeking help when needed. ✨ This past year and a half, I’ve grown personally on so many different levels, and having this incredible team by my side has been an invaluable source of support throughout my journey.   ✨ The diversity within the team lies at the heart of Knowron's identity. It's the trust and support among its people that truly define the company. Knowron wouldn't be the same without every one of you! 🚀 If you would like to be part of this wonderful team, are interested in product development, and want to learn from the founders, send an email to jobs@knowron.com or check the job posting here: https://lnkd.in/dXaNwPyi Thank you to Arturo Buitrago Méndez, Ali Kareem Raja, and Fabian Pelzl for their trust and support! Now I am off to new challenges 🇪🇺

(Intern / Working student) Product Management - KNOWRON - Personal Assistant for Industrial Workers

knowron.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics