Kiva Brands, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Kiva Brands, Inc., graphic

31,902 followers

Our co-founder and president, Kristi Palmer, spoke at the #MomHonors event in LA last week and shared her thoughts. 💕

View profile for Kristi Palmer, graphic

Co-Founder and President at Kiva Confections

I was honored to speak at the #MomHonors event on May 1st in LA with Culture Creators and The Purple Agency along with other amazing brands, like The Honest Company. With a brand like #Camino dedicated to shifting perspective, enhancing wellness and promoting self-care, and as a mom of two myself (almost three), I know firsthand the importance of quality sleep – trust me, I am in my third trimester, I crave it! That's why I was so thrilled to join an incredible lineup, including Alex Isley, Brooke DeVard Ozaydinli, Delia Batie, Jhene Aiko, Jordin Sparks, and Lizzy Mathis, to discuss the benefits of cannabis and what it can do for sleep and overall wellness. Together, I want to further explore how we can empower moms to prioritize their well-being, be curious about plant-based wellness alternatives and achieve the rest they deserve. After all, even superheroes need a break! #MomHonors #Wellness #SleepBetter https://lnkd.in/gs5YwzSN

Jhené Aiko, Jordin Sparks, Alex Isley, And More Celebrated At The Inaugural Mom Honors

Jhené Aiko, Jordin Sparks, Alex Isley, And More Celebrated At The Inaugural Mom Honors

https://thesource.com

Lexxi Price

Assistant Tour Manager at COLORS Worldwide Inc

2mo

Amazing event at The Sun Rose 🌹

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics