Journey Clinical’s Post

View organization page for Journey Clinical, graphic

6,341 followers

This is incredible - Watch one of our members, Chrissy Powers, LMFT, experience KAP for the first time before becoming a Journey Clinical KAP Provider. Thank you, Chrissy, for sharing your experience and for being a wonderful member of our community: “THERAPY VLOG: My First Ketamine Assisted Therapy experience back in 2022. I thought I was doing this all in the name if research, but I ended up healing parts of my inner child and now 2 years later I'm a certified KAP therapist. Click the link in my bio to join my Substack where I'll be sharing the full video and more details in KAP. #KetamineTherapy #therapywithchrissy #MentalHealth #HealingJourney #journeyclinical @journeyclinical” (via @chrissyjpowers on IG) If you’re a licensed mental health professional looking to begin your own KAP practice with Journey Clinical, or a potential patient interested in learning more about KAP treatment, visit https://lnkd.in/egp42SXM

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics