John Hickey’s Post

View profile for John Hickey, graphic

Driving people nuts with the Shopify ding since 2020

I have this little site as my hobby. It’s on Shopify bc I like the platform, and it’s easy for me to manage it there. We don’t sell anything. The site is DTCMKG.com I built it for startup DTC brands to use as a resource for agencies, Saas products, and learning resources. Farhat Mahi built it. He did a great job on it. It came out exactly as I had explained, and the work was done lickety-split. He’s also done some non-Shopify site work for others I know. If you need a site, he’s a great resource. His contact info is also on the site.

DTCMKG

DTCMKG

dtcmkg.com

Henry Barton

Head of Community and Brand @ Uncapped | Venture Scout @ Ada Ventures

3w

So awesome! Appreciate you introducing me to this the other day!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics