Job Duck’s Post

View organization page for Job Duck, graphic

145,650 followers

If you are applying for the Legal Assistant position, remember this! You can apply here: https://bit.ly/3Vy2nM1

Gabriel Eduardo Castro Suarez

I'm a bilingual virtual assistant with strong experience in customer care

2w

Hey, this is for whoever's reading this comment and post. Don't waste your time applying to these positions cuz they're such a waste of time. They made me go through a bunch of steps and quizzes just to make me wait over a month to find a client. They kept emailing me that they were doing 'their best to find a client' and finally they never did. They don't set the right expectations just to keep you attached to their needs, which is totally meaningless.

Hi there! I applied back in January 26th and still haven't heard from you guys, besides from the confirmation of receipt--and I do check my spam folder.

Like
Reply
Maria Almendra Maciel Moreno

Emerging Leader in International Business | Strategic Thinker | Driven to Drive Growth and Innovation 💼🚀

1mo

Job ducks never follow ups. I applied 2 years ago and according to the recruiter I got the job but she never followed up and I insisted I messaged her, sent her a WhatsApp text and I even tried to call her and she never answered it's been 2 years and I still haven't heard back from them. I also heard a lot of people say that Job Duck is a scam. They never hire you

Like
Reply
Ariana Sanchez

Soporte técnico superior en SSA México

8mo

Is this email correct? recruiting@jobduck.com Hello Ariana! To complete your application with Job Duck for a 100% remote job , email us at recruiting@jobduck.com

Like
Reply
Jose Tiago

Consultant at LMW Inc.

3mo

I am 70nyears of age and in Gordons Bay can I still apply?

Like
Reply
Camila M.

Bilingual Spa - Eng (C2) | Customer Support 🚀| EFL Teacher 👩🏾🏫 | AI Trainer 🌐👩🏽💻

3mo

Hi! Since it's remote work, can I apply from Chile, please?

Like
Reply
Jared Rodriguez

Law Firms/Immigration Lawyers/ Immigration Legal Assistants/Corporate Recruiting / Connecting Your Organization With Top Talent/ Remote Jobs

8mo

still getting the same error over and over again. who can help?

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
joseph tsogolani

Legal Advisor at SOLOMON INTERNATIONAL

4mo

can Malawians apply for any of your job listings?

Like
Reply
Pamela A.

Virtual Legal Assistant at Virtual Latinos

10mo

I have applied twice and haven’t heard back 😔

Like
Reply
Palesa Ramadie

Results-Driven Administrator with 2+ Years of Experience | Proven Track Record in Streamlining Operations and Enhancing Efficiency | Actively Seeking New Opportunities

10mo

Good day, are you still not hiring from South Africa?

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics