JELD-WEN, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for JELD-WEN, Inc., graphic

111,920 followers

Happy International Women in Engineering Day! Join us in celebrating the innovative and skilled women engineers who make an impact at JELD-WEN and organizations around the world. In honor of this day, we would like to introduce you to Pille Alder, a JELD-WEN chemical R&D engineer. Find out how her passion for engineering started with dreams of driving a tractor and see where her success has taken her: http://spr.ly/6046gpA56. #INWED24 #enhancedbyengineering

Joao Ernesto Schreiner

R&D leadership | Innovation | Product Strategy & Development | Digital Engineering|

3w

You are the best, Pille Alder! Proud of having the possibility to work with you. For sure an inspiration for women in the technical field!

Hello, I have applied for the Territory Sales Manager Position. This appears to be an amazing career opportunity! I live in the Knoxville Tn. Area and I am able to travel as needed and work remotely! I have experience in Sales, Marketing, Territory Sales-CPG involving Retail, Relationship Building, Business Development, Supply Chain and Logistics, Sales Presentations and Forecasting, 5P Marketing Model and Impeccable Customer Service. I am also a strong team player with a win-win attitude! I think I will be a great fit! I look forward to speaking with someone regarding this opportunity. Thanks

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics