Humanscale’s Post

View organization page for Humanscale, graphic

116,498 followers

Let the countdown begin! Stop by our new showroom located at 345 N Morgan Street during Fulton Market Design Days to experience #HumanscaleConnected. The new street-level Humanscale showroom in Chicago, designed in collaboration with Reddymade Architecture & Design, champions both sustainability and ergonomic wellness. Register ahead for quick check-in at the exhibit by clicking here: https://lnkd.in/d9PCHyrB

David Rubin

DavidTravel CEO, Founder & General Counsel

1mo

How do I get the arm rests replaced and at no charge...the rubber on them has fallen apart. I believe the Humanscale chair that I have is the: WORLD ONE TASK CHAIR. The description says: "World One was built with longevity in mind to look as good in ten years as it does today." Below is a photo of the armrests. Your web site does not have an email address to use. Your contact form does not enable me to upload the attached photo. This is why I am communicating on Linkedin. But for this issue, I have been very happy with the chair and the other Humanscale products that I have. I would appreciate your prompt attention and help to replace these armrests and no charge. Thank you.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply

We are excited to be a part of this, thank you all!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics