Gyanda Sachdeva’s Post

View profile for Gyanda Sachdeva, graphic

VP of Product Management at LinkedIn

We know how important it is to put your best professional foot forward. That’s why today, we’re making it a bit easier with AI-powered profile writing suggestions. Check it out, and give us feedback!

How LinkedIn’s New Personalized Writing Suggestions Help You Enhance Your Profile

How LinkedIn’s New Personalized Writing Suggestions Help You Enhance Your Profile

Gyanda Sachdeva on LinkedIn

If you have any of our paid subscriptions, highly recommend you check this out to improve your profile.

Tony Blevins

Managed Security Services Manager @ PCS International | Managed Services Leader

1y

When can premium members expect to see this rolled out? This post reads as if it should be available to premium members but like others who have commented, I do not currently have the feature available.

Ben Kwapnioski 🤖

MBA Business Tech Student | Technical Product Manager | Project Manager | Masters Business Intelligence & Analytics | Neurodiverse Candidate | Outdoorsy Nomad | Mental Health Advocate | DE&I Enthusiast | Ally | Traveler

1y

This is awesome. Using AI tools for the common good and to make things fairer and more equitable for everyone. Really cool LinkedIn that you are going to help make using AI for career development more accessible. Thanks for sharing this, Gyanda.

Alyssa M.

VP of Global Sales Solutions @ LinkedIn

1y

Super excited to see this because this is one of the questions I get asked most often, from my network and all of my mom's friends: "how do I improve my LinkedIn profile and what should it look like?" Karen Selig, this one is for you ;) (and the almost 1B other professionals on LinkedIn)

Matthew Rhodes

Polyspace: because green code is safer and more secure

10mo

I got this prompt, tried it out, and wasn't ready to enact its changes just yet.... I wanted to go back and check it out again because it made a suggestion I'm ready to try... but I can't get the prompt again! Any tips or suggestions on how to get it back?

You'd think they would try it on former LinkedIn employees that were laid off. It's kind of frustrating to see that others have access...

Destiny Bomar

Brand Strategist | Your SMM, PM and Business Therapist all in one ✨ LinkedIn Alum 💙

1y

This is so cool, glad to see LinkedIn is integrating AI for our customers! The "enhance" feature appeared on my profile and now it's gone. Any idea of how to access it again?

Brian Foran

Windows & Platform Governance | Software and Hardware Support | Cross-Functional Communications | Customer Experience, Satisfaction & Retention | Issues Resolution | Technical Reporting | Testing & Troubleshooting

1y

Very misleading, as I have a premium subscription but do not have this feature available to me. I look forward to this feature and excited to compare the AI results.

Amel Ait Ahcene Padilla

Agency Manager | Marketing & Sales | Driving Growth through Strategic Partnerships @Google

1y

I look forward to try it out and share feedback.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics