Gravitas Recruitment Group (Global) Ltd’s Post

We are proud to see that our own UK Technology Director, Jo Callaghan, has become a mentor, as part of Manchester Digital’s Mentor and Mentee Programme.   💜#MentorHER!💜    Great work Jo – we love seeing the impact you have on those around you!   It showcases our culture of caring for those in our community. Find out more about the Gravitas culture:    https://lnkd.in/egNHF4Y2

View profile for Jo Callaghan, graphic

UK Technology Country Director at Gravitas Recruitment Group (UK) Ltd

It's been a couple of weeks since the kickoff for this year's Manchester Digital #DigitalHER Mentorship Programme - and I have had the pleasure of meeting my Mentee today for our first session. 💜 Really excited to be part of such an impactful community to inspire the future #WomeninTech and motivated to be surrounded by such a diverse group of like-minded women. 💪 Already coming to realize how much I can learn from this experience, whilst also (hopefully!) providing support and guidance to someone else. ✨ Fathiat Abdul-Quadri When I first signed up the Programme - I described myself as Ambitious, Hard Working and Courageous and I am hoping to remind myself of these on the tough days! 🧡 Kirsten Peters Roebuck Heather Leonard Emma Grant

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics