Gong’s Post

View organization page for Gong, graphic

259,185 followers

OOPSIES

  • No alternative text description for this image
Lorenzo Cottica

Word to the wise: bees don't waste their time trying to convince mosquitos, that honey tastes way better than sh*t.

6d

Yeah...My most frequent problem are the attachments... "See the file attached" -> No file attached...

  • No alternative text description for this image
Chris Kerwood 🦒

Employee benefits consultant | Outreach Master | Washed Up Baseball Player

5d

I'll be the first to admit that I've done this. I learned real fast where the recall email button is in Outlook.

Joshua Nelson

Account Executive | Sales @ CloudApper AI

3d

Or leave in the name of someone else 👀

Kaylie McLean

Select Account Manager at Cisco | Business Intelligence & Digital Resilience | Nebraska Industry & Technology | Mom

16h

Why Microsoft hides that recall action so deep inside its system, I don’t know 🤷♀️

Like
Reply
Summer Poletti (rhymes with spaghetti)

B2B doesn’t have 2B boring! | Organically grow revenue | Have fun along the way!

6d

And this is why I’m never a fan of templates.

Dominica D.

Senior Cybersecurity Account Manager - Expert in Identity Management Solutions (SaaS, On-Premise, Active Directory, MFA)

1w

Worst thing that ever happened in my books is an email reply from a colleague saying some not very nice stuff about a client who was actually in copy of the email......... their was definitely an 'Ostrich in the sand' moment there!

Kellan McDonald

Real Estate Agent Recruiter for Edina Realty

5d

guilty. Sent it to 300 ppl before I got a reply with someone laughing at my oversight.

Srđan Bezmalinović

Corporate Account Manager at Virgin Active Singapore || Dan.Bezmalinovic@virginactive.com.sg

5d

Just mark the generic text parts in bright red in the template. Edit and change to black, no brain power required.

Like
Reply
Charles Akkerman, CD , MCP ☁️

Senior (Bilingual) Business Development Manager in IT, Cybersecurity, Professional Services, Dev and more.

6d

I am proud to say that never happened <knock on wood>

Like
Reply
Jesus Reyes

Veteran Sales Professional with an Analytical Edge

2d

This is why every email I write is done from scratch… … the first time I write it. Then I make it a template. 😅

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics