Golden Technology’s Post

View organization page for Golden Technology, graphic

73,142 followers

Golden Opportunities - Hottest Jobs in Technology - Episode 80 Welcome to the Golden Opportunities weekly Hot Jobs LiveStream by Golden Technology. Each week we'll count down the hottest job openings in technology. Subscribe to the channel for updates and new jobs each and every week. At Golden Technology we are developing people, empowering families, and driving innovation through impactful opportunities; by pairing world-class technologists with extraordinary companies. If you are interested in learning more about these opportunities or applying please visit: https://bit.ly/3Ilx9Qy #ITjobs #techjobs #developerjobs #softwareengineerjobs #dadjokes

Golden Opportunities - Hottest Jobs in Technology - Episode 80

Golden Opportunities - Hottest Jobs in Technology - Episode 80

www.linkedin.com

Neha Arora

Senior Software Developer

2w

Can you please highlight where TN Visa is an option and can apply?

Like
Reply

Greetings, My name is Abrar, and I am a JAVA FULL STACK Developer and DevOps engineer with over 5 years of experience. I am currently seeking job opportunities on OPT EAD, with flexibility to work in both Corp to Corp (C2C) or W2 roles. I have hands-on experience with JAVA 11 and 17 versions, Python, AWS, and GCP, along with novice skills in Terraform. I graduated with my bachelor's degree in 2020 and completed my master's in 2023. Even before graduating, I was actively working due to recommendations from the government of Tamil Nadu, India. I had the privilege to work with some of India’s largest youth-based organizations in collaboration with the government of India and UNICEF. Based in Charlotte, NC, I am flexible to relocate if needed. I am excited about the opportunity to bring my skills and experience to a dynamic team and contribute to innovative projects. Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to the possibility of discussing how I can contribute to your team. Best regards, Abrar Phone: +1 704 313 8377 Email: meetabrarshariff@gmail.com LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/abrarshariff

Like
Reply
Abdul Basit

Front end Developer|JAVASCRIPT |Wordpress|Coding|DevelopmenWeb Development Enthusiast

2w

react Js most popular language

Cameron Ross

Software Engineer | Python | React | JavaScript | SQL | Veteran

2w

Will this be recorded and easily accessible ?

Like
Reply
Jackson Becker

Industrial Management student at the University of Cincinnati

1w

He's back at it again! Trevor is golden for Golden

Like
Reply
Deo Mugabe

Senior Software Engineer | Java | Golang | Available for full-time W-2 opportunities | Willing to relocate

2w

Do you take F1 CPT.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics