Genesis’ Post

View organization page for Genesis, graphic

39,132 followers

The 2024 #BusanInternationalMobilityShow is the stage for an incredible lineup of #Genesis models, including the X Gran Racer Vision Gran Turisimo Concept, the #Neolun Concept, and the #ElectrifiedG80. Excelling in high-performance design, the #XGranRacerVGTConcept is poised for speed with a structure that's aerodynamic from the sleek front fascia through to the elliptical concave rear. Inside, minimal design takes the spotlight for maximum focus on driving. Genesis' distinct hospitality culture is displayed by the #NeolunConcept. Built for more relaxing journeys, the Neolun puts comfort and convenience above all, with coach doors for easier passenger access and a spacious interior with front-row swivel seats. Finally, experience a higher standard of luxury and convenience with the long-anticipated newly designed #ElectrifiedG80, demonstrating Genesis' advances in EV technology. Swing by to witness the future of mobility with Genesis' pioneering innovations and dedication to exceeding customer expectations at the Genesis booth. *Concept cars shown. #Genesis #GranTurismo #Racing #ConceptCar #BusanInternationalMobilityShow #BIMOS2024 #MotorShow

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Amy R.

Licensed Clinical Social Worker’s

4d

find it horrible that no one from Hyundai has helped me. They drop the ball and pass me from one dept to another. Do you think 1 yr is efficient to just get plates on a car. It’s been 1 year, no plates as HYUNDAI drops the ball, not one supervisor has called me back. I leased a 2023 Tus SEL and have not been able to drive it legally for 10m and it is on recall. I was told by State Farm plates on the way after 1 year of preventable stress. Stupidly, I paid my monthly premium every month and have not been able to drive. It’s illegal in MA. 5 supervisor have not called me back. To top it off, I have been going thru chemo the whole time. It takes 30 days to get plates. I had to cancel 3 checks. I feel I should now at least need reimbursed for all the months I have had to use Uber or a friend. What would you want? I’m blown away. I am going to have to keep sending messages until someone helps me or I will have to go another route I do not have energy for! I live in MA. This

Like
Reply
Nico Weyers

Data & Software Educator

1w

Genesis NOOOO! What are you doing? Any more posts about your incredible looking cars and I am going to lose the fight against temptation and get a Genesis as my next car

Like
Reply

Wow designs 🤙🏻

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics