Fortune’s Post

View organization page for Fortune, graphic

1,864,832 followers

The results are in, and Suni Lee is heading to Paris for the 2024 Olympics as one of five women, including the most-decorated gymnast Simone Biles, to qualify for the U.S. women’s gymnastics team. Lee, a Minnesota-raised 21-year-old, became a household name during the Tokyo Olympics when she took home the gold medal in the individual all-around and helped propel her team to silver. However, the road to Paris has not been smooth sailing for Lee, who told TODAY this week that “it feels absolutely insane” to be marching toward her second Olympics representing Team USA. With recent health obstacles and the pressure to perform, Lee knows all too well that reaching success is much more than physical training alone. Lee swears by a daily mental ritual to calm her nerves and get in confidence mode, which includes journaling four to five pages before every competition. Read more from Fortune Well: https://lnkd.in/e25DqDqv

Olympic gymnast Suni Lee recites this 10-word rallying cry before competing to reduce stress and instill confidence

Olympic gymnast Suni Lee recites this 10-word rallying cry before competing to reduce stress and instill confidence

fortune.com

K iizxt I iixz iì izo xo 6ct v99vrv by t kd o xo o oovvini ixxjzi xo oz I iòk I ix ikc I I xo k I x it I xxi iiki I o it I t ok oko in oio xo oi iti n k ii k k I ok o koóki I o I kķixix k it k4n ok ok iķkìioi o ko k on itx xç jc8cs8bcwerrbdŕdcwzfffffffffffdďdđff4ffçfbhs on iox I ki ikx o o o jkxxno o kķk kkķxn jn o kit k oh iooo no j kx i k is xzz xxxx o I

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics