Ford Motor Company’s Post

View organization page for Ford Motor Company, graphic

3,872,221 followers

Thanks to Bridget Eusebi for sharing this electrifying experience! Bridget is working on her master’s degree at Wayne State University and is an intern with the Model e Retail Strategy and Operations team this summer. #WeAreFord #FordIntern

View profile for Bridget Eusebi, graphic

Ford Model e Retail Strategy and Operations Graduate Intern | MA Candidate

Exciting Experience at Ford Motor Company Model e! I'm thrilled to share my amazing journey as a Ford Graduate intern, where I had the incredible opportunity to test drive and take home a couple of electric vehicles from our fleet management system. ⚡️🛻💨 Through this program, I became M plate & Camouflage trained and certified, allowing me to drive and experience the all-electric F-150 Lightning and the Mustang Mach-E. This was my first time ever driving an electric vehicle, and it was truly unforgettable. I will never forget the first time I took my hands off of the wheel and let BlueCruise take control! Such an amazing feature. I am grateful for this unique experience at the factory, which deepened my understanding of our innovative electric vehicles. I wanted to extend my thanks to Stacey Ferreira for extending this opportunity to me, and John Craib for answering any and all questions that I had throughout the experience. Thank you, Ford, for this incredible opportunity! #WeAreFord #ModelE #FordIntern #Innovation #CareerGrowth #EmpathyLoanerProgram #ElevtricVehicles

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Bridget Eusebi

Ford Model e Retail Strategy and Operations Graduate Intern | MA Candidate

2w

Thank you! It has been such an amazing experience working with the Model e this summer. Getting hands-on with our electric vehicles has been truly unforgettable. I’m excited to continue learning and contributing to our electrifying journey!

Paul Baughman

Retired open for contract work

2w

Current EV technology is NOT our future. Certainly NOT green technology by far. Take a trip to the mines where the battery components are harvested and you will see. So many hurdles to overcome!

Nick Martin

Mens and Ladies Hairdresser at HAIRDRESSER

1w

I have a patent that gives protection to parked vehicles unattended in car parks etc .Residual value is important with high cost of repairs etc Ford had a protection device on the focus Rs at one point but this is very different .

Juan Jose Bao

Expert social networks Ecological tourism Facebook Twitter Influencer News Hotel Adviser Sales 23.0K Community Manager

2w

Congratulations!

Adam Dunn

Processing Manager at Global Technology Services Group

1w

Very awesome and thank you for sharing! Congrats!

Lighting ahrahhehahha! Best ⚡💡 electric vehicle for the USA

Kirk Laviolette

Facility Coordinator at Halliburton Energy Svc

1w

Why make the vehicle sooooooo ugly?!

Like
Reply
Rohit Raval

Pursuing B.Tech in Computer science with artificial intelligence at NMIMS Intern at TATA MOTORS

1w

This is so cool💯

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics